Vi ser fram emot att höra från dig!

Louise Lindén

Grundare & Innovationschef

louise@livegreen.se

+46 (0)73-442 78 10

Alina Minkova

Hållbarhetsagent & utbildningsansvarig

alina@livegreen.se

+46 (0)72-972 67 19

Jeanette Glans

Festivalgeneral Karlskrona

jeanette@livegreen.se

+46 (0)73-517 85 80

Emmelie Larsson

Hållbarhetsdetektiv & inspiratör

Ansvarig i Västsverige

emmelie@livegreen.se

Razan Koj 

Hållbarhetsdetektiv & inspiratör

razan@livegreen.se

Susanne Bartholdsson

Hållbarhetsdetektiv & inspiratör

susanne@livegreen.se

Fyll gärna i vårt kontaktformulär!